meiden

 

Hoofd Jeugdvoetbal
Jaap Schilder
06 | 53658244
rkav.hoofdjeugdvoetbal@gmail.com
Hoofd Breedteteams
Dick de Boer

06 | 54263453
dickdeboer1@hotmail.com
 
 Selectieteams JO12 t/m JO19
       

Technisch Coördinator 
Johan Tuyp

06 | 63440288

johan@smielectra.nl                   

 

 

Technisch Coördinator
Tom Sier

06 | 21182133

tsier23@gmail.com

       
 Algemene coördinatie Breedteteams
       
Algemeen Coördinator JO16-JO19
Vincent Gruwèl

06 | 23938138
vincent.gruwel@kpnmail.nl

 

 

 

 

Algemeen Coördinator JO15-JO14

Bart van Bockel

06 | 52675277

corellekoning@hotmail.com

   

Algemeen Coördinator JO13

Walter de Wit

06 | 46199725
walter@siemsteur.nl

   
     

Algemeen Coördinator JO12

Thomas Schilder

06 | 51566463

sbtegelwerken@hetnet.nl

   

 

 Selectieteams
JO19-1   JO19-2  

Trainer/coach
Marco van Meeteren
06 | 23232322
meeteren79@planet.nl

Trainer/coach

Jan Burger

06 | 53707084

jan.burger@quicknet.nl

JO17-1      

Trainer/coach
Jordy Grijpink
06 | 28784307
jordi-g@hotmail.com


 

 



 

 
JO16-1      

Trainer/coach
Luke Clifford
06 | 12964452
luke@lennon.nl

 


 

 

Trainer/coach
Jordy Klijn

06 | 20402259
jordyklijn84@gmail.com

JO15-1      

Trainer/coach

Brian van Kerkwijk

06 | 22611843
brianvankerkwijk@outlook.com


 

Trainer/coach

Jan Tol (Schoen)

06 | 10580381

jan.tol@hsb-bouw.nl



 

JO14-1      

Trainer/coach
Marcel Mol
06 | 21238916

marcelmol13@ziggo.nl
 

Trainer/coach
Björn van der Gaag

06 | 24593854

b.vander.gaag@quicknet.nl

       

Trainer/coach

Pieter Visscher

06 | 29536805

visscher_pieter@hotmail.com

   

JO13-1

 

 

 
Trainer/coach
André Kroon
06 | 17455039
andrekroon12@hotmail.com

 

Trainer/coach
Christian Blom

06 | 28264298
chr.blom@ziggo.nl

JO13-2      

Trainer/coach
Erwin Posthumus
06 | 48082987
erwinposthumus@ziggo.nl

Trainer/coach

Hans Groot
06 | 21896132

hans_groot@hotmail.com
 

JO12-1      

Trainer/coach
Yori Baas 

06 | 24324399

Yori_b@hotmail.com
 

Trainer/coach

Mark Hildering

 06-41192141

markhildering@gmail.com

JO12-2      

Trainer/coach

Kees Kras

06 |

j.kras@quicknet.nl
 

Trainer/coach

Rob Veerman

06 | 51363562

rob.bianca@quicknet.nl

JO12-3 JO12-4

Trainer/coach

Carlo Sombroek

06 | 41684884
carlo161173@gmail.com

Trainer/coach

Wim Kras

06 | 13362702
wimkras@gmail.com