Contactgegevens

Volendam Voetbal Academie »

 
 Beleid & Richtlijnen
Stanley van Kesteren (FC) 06 | 51544864 Stanley.vankesteren@fcvolendam.org
Jaap Schilder (RKAV) 06 | 53658244 rkav.hoofdjeugdvoetbal@gmail.com
     
 Coördinatie
Nico Binken (Algemeen) 06 | 33986975 binken39@ziggo.nl
Sander Veraart (Technisch FC) 06 | 15208609 sander.veraart@fcvolendam.org
Jan Visscher (Technisch RKAV) 06 | 48526994 ​janvisscher14@hotmail.com
Richard Mooijer (Technisch ZVV/RKAV) 06 | 20500712 richardmooijer@quicknet.nl
     
 RKAV trainers
 JO11-1  

Cees Keizer

06 | 30557469 ceeskeizer@hotmail.com
 JO11-1 Robert Plat 06 | 30417978 robertplat@hotmail.com
 JO11-1 Johan Keizer 06 | 24216606 jaf.keizer@quicknet.nlm
 JO11-2 Christian Blom 06 | 28264298 chr.blom@ziggo.nl
 JO11-2 Edwin Boelsz 06 | 39857768 edwin@kubbinga.nl
 JO10-1 Klaas Zwarthoed 06 | 47964332 adm.kzd@gmail.com
 JO10-1 Ronald Bond 06 | 20399186 ronaldbond@live.nl
 JO10-2 Kees Veerman 06 | 20273109 kees-veerman1@hotmail.com
 JO10-2 Jan Smit 06 | 12268678 Jan_s_mit@hotmail.com
 JO9-1 Marcel Mol 06 | 21238916 marcelmol13@ziggo.nl
 JO9-1 Björn vd Gaag 06 | 21682440 b.vander.gaag@quicknet.nl
 Techniek Charles van Altena 06 | 33972444 c.vanaltena@hotmail.com
       
 FC trainers
Sander Veraart 06 | 15208609 sander.veraart@fcvolendam.org
     
 ZVV trainers
Richard Mooijer 06 | 20500712 richardmooijer@quicknet.nl
Jack Bont 06 | 26052462 jjm.bont@quicknet.nl