Jeugd Bovenbouw

 

Hoofd Jeugdvoetbal
Jaap Schilder
06 | 53658244
rkav.hoofdjeugdvoetbal@gmail.com
Hoofd Breedteteams
Dick de Boer

06 | 54263453
dickdeboer1@hotmail.com
 
 Selectieteams
       

Technisch Coördinator 
Johan Tuyp

06 | 83440286

johan@smitelektra.nl                   

 

Technisch Coördinator
Tom Sier

06 | 21182133

tsier23@gmail.com

 
       
 Breedteteams
       
Algemeen Coördinator JO19-JO16
Vincent Gruwèl

06 | 23938138
vincent.gruwel@kpnmail.nl

Wedstrijdzaken
Alex Koopmans
06 | 24776454
rkav.wedstrijdsecretaris@gmail.com

 

Algemeen Coördinator JO13-3 t/m 13-6
Peter Mens

06 | 23606356

rkavvolendam.jo13breedte@gmail.com

Algemeen Coördinator JO14-JO15

Bart van Bockel

06 | 52675277

corellekoning@hotmail.com

 

Algemeen Coördinator JO12-3 tm 6

Walter de Wit
walter@siemsteur.nl

   




 

 Selectieteams
JO19-1      

Trainer/coach
Marco van Meeteren
06 | 23232322
meeteren79@planet.nl

 

 
JO19-2      

Trainer/coach
Jan Burger
06 | 53707084
jan.burger@quicknet.nl

 

Trainer/coach

Dick Tuip

 

JO17-1      

Trainer/coach
Johan Plat
06 |37614290
johanplat@hotmail.com

 

 

Trainer/coach
Brian Molenaar
Piet Jonk

 
JO17-2      

Trainer/coach

Jordi Grijpink

06 | 28784307
jordi-g@hotmail.com

 

JO 16-1

Trainer Coach

Luke  Clifford- 06-12964452
Jordy Klijn- 06-20402259

luke@lennon.nl

jordyklijn84@gmail.com

 

Trainer/coach

Brian  vanKerkwijk  
Marcel Mol  

brianvankerkwijk@outlook.com

mmol@cassombroek.nl

 

JO15-1      

Trainer/coach
Rob Burggraaf
06 | 23474004

robburggraaf@msn.com
 

Trainer/coach
Jan  Tol(Schoen)

JO14-1

Trainer/coach

Pieter Visscher

06 | 29536805

visscher_pieter@hotmail.com

 

Trainer/coach
Cees Visscher
Robin  Mooijer

   
Trainer/coach
Nathan Mooijer
06 | 13987631

JO 13-7

Mike  de Boer  Mike.de.boer@hotmail.com
Ronald  Sier 06-30513743 ronaldsier@gmail.com
Bjorn  van der Gaag 

b.vander.gaag@quicknet.nl

 

 

JO13-1

 

 

 
Trainer/coach
André Kroon
06 | 17455039
andrekroon12@hotmail.com

 

Trainer/coach
Mark van den Berg

06 | 27432720
mark-vd-berg@hotmail.com

Trainer/coach
Christian Blom

chr.blom@ziggo.nl

   
JO13-2      

Trainer/coach
Erwin Posthumus
06 | 48082987
erwinposthumus@ziggo.nl

Trainer/coach

Hans Groot
06 | 21896132

hans_groot@hotmail.com
 

JO12-1      

Trainer/coach
Yori  Baas 

yor_b@hoitmail.com
 

Trainer/coach

Hildering Mark

 06-41192141 markhildering@gmail.com

JO12-2      

Trainer/coach

Daan  Appel 

daanappel@gmail.com
 

Trainer/coach

Hein  Plat  

hein-renate@quicknet.nl

Frank Jonk (coach)

 
JO12-3

Trainer/coach

Hans Bulterman

06 | 54646384
ajhb@ziggo.nl

Trainer/coach

Ronald Sier

06 | 30513743
ronaldsier@gmail.com